The Old Republic alliance Forum Index

The Old Republic alliance
It is a rough road that leads to the heights of greatness

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

May I join the O.R. alliance?
Goto page: 1, 2  >

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    The Old Republic alliance Forum Index -> The Old Republic -> Recruitement
Previous topic :: Next topic  
taiwanking

PostPosted: Sat 22 Aug - 07:40 (2009)    Post subject: May I join the O.R. alliance? Reply with quote

As the title, may I?
============================================================
I always find a good web game to play. Now I find it.
I am a very active player.
I can connect to space conquer every day since it is a browser-based game and convenient to play.
I am from  Taiwan in Asia.
Although I am new to this game but have lots of experience with other stratrgy web games, such as Ogame and trivian.

ID: taiwanking
Planet: Gammalion
Base: Taiwan
Sun 2 with (X,Y)=(20,0)
Coordinate: 49/3

Publicité

PostPosted: Sat 22 Aug - 07:40 (2009)    Post subject: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
emmanuelle

PostPosted: Sat 22 Aug - 22:33 (2009)    Post subject: May I join the O.R. alliance? Reply with quote

It's ok for me Okay

Dazzz676
[TTT] members

PostPosted: Sat 22 Aug - 22:46 (2009)    Post subject: May I join the O.R. alliance? Reply with quote

Looks ok, can you copy where your at, at the moment

taiwanking

PostPosted: Sun 23 Aug - 02:15 (2009)    Post subject: May I join the O.R. alliance? Reply with quote

where I at?
well~I am at my home in Asia now Laughing

jake1960
Jedi Knights

PostPosted: Sun 23 Aug - 04:46 (2009)    Post subject: May I join the O.R. alliance? Reply with quote

I think he meant in the game your stats Smile  he looks good to me but I would like to see his stats first